Close this search box.

2014 Selection Committee

Our exhibitions are juried. We are pleased to announce the Selection Committee for 2014:

  • Rick Carswell
  • Keith Rice-Jones
  • Angie Au Hemphill
  • Greg Freedman

Visit the Exhibition section of the website for more information about the exhibition process and the selection committee.

Scroll to Top
Skip to content