Close this search box.

Lifetime Membership Recipient – Andrée St Martin & Rick Carswell

Rick Andree - Lifetime Membership - November 2015The Arts Council of New Westminster
is proud to announce:

Andrée St Martin and Rick Carswell

have been awarded Lifetime Membership at our AGM on November 22nd 2015.

Since 1967 only six have been awarded. The recipients are well known in the arts community of New Westminster and are iconic figures in the arts.

Honourary Life Member: Any person recommended by the Board of Directors who has been approved at an Annual General Meeting of the Society by unanimous vote. An Honourary Life Member shall be exempt from payment of any dues or assessments, but shall be eligible to vote and to hold office.

Scroll to Top
Skip to content